Nach oben

Kontakt


d.sign werbeagentur GmbH
Lehnerstraße 13
45481 Mülheim an der Ruhr
info@dont-want-spam.d-sign-werbeagentur.de

 

 

Annette Blattner
Geschäftsführung
0208 882 750 80
a.blattner@dont-want-spam.d-sign-werbeagentur.de

 

 

Karen Haupt
Konzeption & Gestaltung
0208 882 750 813
k.haupt@dont-want-spam.d-sign-werbeagentur.de

 

 

Silke Wicker
Konzeption & Gestaltung
0208 882 750 812
s.wicker@dont-want-spam.d-sign-werbeagentur.de

 

 

Giuseppina Krone
Administration Interieur
0208 882 750 815
g.krone@dont-want-spam.d-sign-werbeagentur.de

 

 

Jemma Altrock
Auszubildende
0208 882 750 816
j.altrock@dont-want-spam.d-sign-werbeagentur.de

 

 

Angela Kriener
Administration Buchhaltung
0208 882 750 80
a.kriener@dont-want-spam.d-sign-werbeagentur.de